MindBodyEase.com: Blog MindBodyEase.com: Blog https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/ Copyright by MindBodyEase.com en MindBodyEase.com Wed, 21 Feb 2024 22:31:42 -0500 Understanding Codependency in Relationships and Recovery Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/understanding-codependency-in-relationships-and-recovery/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/understanding-codependency-in-relationships-and-recovery/ Editor Thu, 15 Feb 2024 04:03:03 -0500 Supporting College Students in Recovery Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/supporting-college-students-in-recovery/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/supporting-college-students-in-recovery/ Editor Thu, 15 Feb 2024 04:02:27 -0500 What exactly happens in drug rehab? A day in the life… Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/what-exactly-happens-in-drug-rehab-a-day-in-the-lifehellip-/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/what-exactly-happens-in-drug-rehab-a-day-in-the-lifehellip-/ Editor Wed, 07 Feb 2024 07:11:40 -0500 The Impact of Kidney Health on Everyday Life Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/the-impact-of-kidney-health-on-everyday-life/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/the-impact-of-kidney-health-on-everyday-life/ Editor Fri, 19 Jan 2024 09:07:56 -0500 Tips for Creating a Supportive Community in Recovery Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/tips-for-creating-a-supportive-community-in-recovery/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/tips-for-creating-a-supportive-community-in-recovery/ Editor Thu, 18 Jan 2024 22:08:09 -0500 Creating a Wellness Toolbox Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/creating-a-wellness-toolbox/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/creating-a-wellness-toolbox/ Editor Thu, 18 Jan 2024 22:07:31 -0500 Schema Therapy: Addressing Deep-Seated Emotional Patterns in Addiction Recovery Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/schema-therapy-addressing-deep-seated-emotional-patterns-in-addiction-recovery/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/schema-therapy-addressing-deep-seated-emotional-patterns-in-addiction-recovery/ Editor Thu, 21 Dec 2023 22:22:43 -0500 The Role of Forgiveness in Addiction Recovery Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/the-role-of-forgiveness-in-addiction-recovery/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/the-role-of-forgiveness-in-addiction-recovery/ Editor Thu, 21 Dec 2023 22:21:57 -0500 Harnessing the Strength of Peer Support in Dual Diagnosis Recovery Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/harnessing-the-strength-of-peer-support-in-dual-diagnosis-recovery/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/harnessing-the-strength-of-peer-support-in-dual-diagnosis-recovery/ Editor Wed, 20 Dec 2023 22:04:54 -0500 The Role of Detoxification in Addiction Recovery Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/the-role-of-detoxification-in-addiction-recovery/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/the-role-of-detoxification-in-addiction-recovery/ Editor Sat, 14 Oct 2023 06:41:36 -0400 Is Chiropractic Care Good For Your Body? Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/is-chiropractic-care-good-for-your-body/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/is-chiropractic-care-good-for-your-body/ Editor Thu, 07 Sep 2023 22:54:12 -0400 10 Whole-Body Practices That Also Alleviate Tinnitus Symptoms Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/10-whole-body-practices-that-also-alleviate-tinnitus-symptoms/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/10-whole-body-practices-that-also-alleviate-tinnitus-symptoms/ Editor Thu, 07 Sep 2023 22:53:47 -0400 Does High Altitude Affect Spine Health? Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/does-high-altitude-affect-spine-health/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/does-high-altitude-affect-spine-health/ Editor Thu, 07 Sep 2023 22:53:15 -0400 Should I Get Cortisone Shots for My Joints? Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/should-i-get-cortisone-shots-for-my-joints/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/should-i-get-cortisone-shots-for-my-joints/ Editor Thu, 07 Sep 2023 22:52:43 -0400 10 Resources for Mental Health Help in Colorado Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/10-resources-for-mental-health-help-in-colorado/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/10-resources-for-mental-health-help-in-colorado/ Editor Thu, 07 Sep 2023 22:52:12 -0400 Life as a Musician: Five Dangers to be Aware of on the Road Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/life-as-a-musician-five-dangers-to-be-aware-of-on-the-road/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/life-as-a-musician-five-dangers-to-be-aware-of-on-the-road/ Editor Wed, 30 Aug 2023 08:15:11 -0400 Emergency Dental Care & Restoring Your Smile Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/emergency-dental-care-restoring-your-smile/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/emergency-dental-care-restoring-your-smile/ Editor Mon, 19 Jun 2023 22:43:21 -0400 How to Fade Melasma: The Best Treatments, Tips, and Tricks Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/how-to-fade-melasma-the-best-treatments-tips-and-tricks/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/how-to-fade-melasma-the-best-treatments-tips-and-tricks/ Editor Tue, 30 May 2023 08:37:49 -0400 Who Is a Candidate for Breast Lift Surgery? Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/who-is-a-candidate-for-breast-lift-surgery/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/who-is-a-candidate-for-breast-lift-surgery/ Editor Fri, 05 May 2023 23:20:53 -0400 Natural Relief: How a WFPB Diet Can Ease Menopause Symptoms Menopause is a natural and inevitable part of a woman's life. However, for many women, the accompanying symptoms can be uncomfortable, disruptive, and have a significant impact on their quality of life. Fortunately, there are natural ways to alleviate menopausal symptoms, and one of the most effective methods is through adopting a whole food plant-based (WFPB) diet. In this blog, we will explore the connection between WFPB and]]> Guide https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/natural-relief-how-a-wfpb-diet-can-ease-menopause-symptoms/ https://www.mindbodyease.com/blog/natural-relief-how-a-wfpb-diet-can-ease-menopause-symptoms/ Editor Fri, 28 Apr 2023 01:29:43 -0400